Folklore Haunted House '19

Folklore Haunted House  '19
THIS IS A RECURRING EVENT WITH MULTIPLE DATES
INSTANCE NAME STARTS ENDS
Thursday 17 Oct. 10/17/2019 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Friday 18th Oct. 10/18/2019 7:30 PM 10/19/19 12:00 AM
Saturday 19 Oct. 10/19/2019 7:30 PM 10/20/19 12:00 AM
Sunday 20th Oct. 10/20/2019 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Oct. 10/23/2019 7:30 PM 10:30 PM
Thursday 24th Oct. 10/24/2019 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Friday 25th Oct. 10/25/2019 7:30 PM 10/26/19 12:00 AM
Saturday 26th Oct. 10/26/2019 7:30 PM 10/27/19 12:00 AM
Monday 28th October 10/28/2019 7:30 PM 10:30 PM
Tuesday 29th Oct. 10/29/2019 7:30 PM 10:30 PM
Wednesday 30th Oct. 10/30/2019 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Thursday 31st Oct. 10/31/2019 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Friday 1st Nov. 11/1/2019 7:30 PM 10:30 PM
Saturday 2nd Nov. 11/2/2019 7:30 PM 10:30 PM

Get Ready Atlanta! This October, Folklore Haunted House unleashes 3 Absolutely Spectacular Haunted Houses. Learn what USA's GREATEST HAUNTS calls One of the Best Haunted Houses in the Country. It's time to SCREAM!

 

ADD-ONS

 

SCAREDY-CAT MEDALLION

SCAREDY-CAT MEDALLION

Buy this medallion to help ward off some of the monsters inside the haunted houses. Available for pickup upon arrival at the event.

 

ADD A SNACK DEAL

Comes with 2 beverages, 2 bags of chips, and 2 candy bars of your choosing, available for pickup upon your arrival at the event.

 
FOLKLORE T-SHIRT

FOLKLORE T-SHIRT

Includes a 2018 Folklore Haunted House T-Shirt, available for pickup in any size upon your arrival at the event (Sm - XXL).

 
FOLKLORE HOODIE

FOLKLORE HOODIE

Includes a 2019 Folklore Haunted House Hoodie, available for pickup in any size upon your arrival at the event (Sm to XXL).

 

REFUND POLICY

There are no refunds or exchanges allowed for this event.