Folklore Haunted House 2022

Folklore Haunted House 2022
THIS IS A RECURRING EVENT WITH MULTIPLE DATES
INSTANCE NAME STARTS ENDS
Friday September 30 9/30/2022 7:30 PM 10/1/22 12:00 AM
Saturday October 1 10/1/2022 7:30 PM 10/2/22 12:00 AM
Sunday October 2 10/2/2022 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Friday October 7 10/7/2022 7:30 PM 10/8/22 12:00 AM
Saturday October 8 10/8/2022 7:30 PM 10/9/22 12:00 AM
Grindhouse Special Event - Sunday October 9 10/9/2022 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Thursday October 13 10/13/2022 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Friday October 14 10/14/2022 7:30 PM 10/15/22 12:00 AM
Saturday October 15 10/15/2022 7:30 PM 10/16/22 12:00 AM
Sunday October 16 10/16/2022 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Veterans Night - Wednesday October 19 10/19/2022 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Thursday October 20 10/20/2022 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Friday October 21 10/21/2022 7:30 PM 10/22/22 12:00 AM
Saturday October 22 10/22/2022 7:30 PM 10/23/22 12:00 AM
Sunday October 23 10/23/2022 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Ladies Night - Wednesday October 26 10/26/2022 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Thursday October 27 10/27/2022 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Friday October 28 10/28/2022 7:30 PM 10/29/22 12:00 AM
Saturday October 29 10/29/2022 7:30 PM 10/30/22 12:00 AM
Sunday October 30 10/30/2022 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Monday October 31 10/31/2022 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Folklore: Blackout - Friday November 4 11/4/2022 7:30 PM 11:00 PM
Folklore: Blackout - Saturday November 5 11/5/2022 7:30 PM 11:00 PM

 

 

 

TICKET PRICES INCLUDE TAX

 

Come celebrate our 13th season at NW Georgia's scariest haunted house! With two attractions and our Midway of Mayhem, there's no end to the terror!

The Manor: Winters Estate

The Manor is bigger and scarier than ever! The Winters family has moved in and renovated, and The Manor: Winters Estate will give you a brand new experience, with new rooms, new monsters, and new surprises around every corner in an attraction twice as big as before!

Maximum Overload

This year Overload has been cranked up with more scares, improved sets, and even more mutants lurking down the dark passageways and behind the bulkheads of the ISS Riker.